Fate/Zero - Complete Collection [Blu-Ray]


PrisNOK229,00 inkl. mva.


Animasjon: Ufotable
Episoder: 25
Spilletid: 625min
Lydspor: Japansk, Engelsk
Undertekst (kun på japansk lydspor): Engelsk
Region: B

The story starts from zero: the beginning...

The Holy Grail War - in this ultimate battefield, in order to obtain the power of the "Holy Grail" that grants any unattainable wish, seven Masters summon Servants and fight against each other until the last one survives. The untold truth of the Fourth Holy Grail War that occurred 10 years before Fate/stay night is about to be revealed!