Oreimo - Season 1 Collection [DVD]


PrisNOK129,00 inkl. mva.
På lager


Animasjon: AIC
Episoder: 12 + 4 OVAs
Spilletid: 400min
Lydspor: Japansk
Undertekst: Engelsk
Region: 2

Anbefalt aldersgrense: 18 år

My little sister can't be this cute!

Living in the shadow of his talented younger sister, Kyousuke Kousaka conducts a normal lifestyle until he accidentally finds out that she hides a secret. In addition to being smart, pretty, and popular, Kirino Kousaka is also an obsessive consumer of anime and eroge (adult computer games). What will Kyousuke do? Will this tear their already rocky relationship apart or bring them closer together?